a989f0dcf1 · Declare Firefox data-collection consent and stop assigning innerHTML in options. · Updated 2026-09-22 12:29:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?